Contact Us

Office Information

Address:

2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95815
Telephone: 916 561-8780
FAX: 916 263-2671

E-Mail: paboard@mbc.ca.gov

Web site: www.pab.ca.gov

Join the Board Subscriber List

Map to the office.

Staff:

Members of the staff are available to answer any questions you may have regarding the Physician Assistant Board.

     
Maureen L. Forsyth Executive Officer Lynn.Forsyth@mbc.ca.gov
Julie Caldwell Administrative Analyst Julie.Caldwell@mbc.ca.gov
Rozana Khan Enforcement Analyst Rozana.Khan@mbc.ca.gov
Sarah Fletcher Licensing Analyst Sarah.Fletcher@mbc.ca.gov
Kristy Voong Probation Monitor Kristy.Voong@mbc.ca.gov
Anita Winslow Lead Licensing and Diversion Program Analyst Anita.Winslow@mbc.ca.gov

Small Business/DVBE Advocate