Contact Us

Office Information

Address:

2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 2250
Sacramento, CA 95815
Telephone: 916 561-8780
FAX: 916 263-2671

Email: paboard@dca.ca.gov

Web site: www.pab.ca.gov

Join the Board Subscriber List

Map to the office.

Staff:

Members of the staff are available to answer any questions you may have regarding the Physician Assistant Board.

     
Rozana Khan Executive Officer Rozana.Khan@dca.ca.gov
Julie Caldwell Lead Licensing Analyst Julie.Caldwell@dca.ca.gov
Jasmine Dhillon Legislative/Regulatory Analyst Jasmine.Dhillon@dca.ca.gov
Maggie Soto Licensing Analyst Margarita.Soto.Aguirre@dca.ca.gov
Armando Melendez Complaint Analyst Armando.Melendez@dca.ca.gov
Aurora Morris Office Technician Aurora.Morris@dca.ca.gov
Kristy Voong Probation Monitor Kristy.Voong@dca.ca.gov
Christina Haydon Enforcement Analyst Christina.Haydon@dca.ca.gov
Ariel Gompers Administrative Analyst Ariel.Gompers@dca.ca.gov

Small Business/DVBE Advocate